Upon accessing your account, you will be presented with a series of options, one of which being the account deletion process.
This will delete your Apex account and any and all links to any other games purchased that utilizes Apex.
Please keep in mind that when deletion is complete, any and all achievements and in-game progress.
What happens if I delete my Apex Connect Account?
If you choose to delete your account from the Apex Connect Portal, all of your data for Apex Connect will be deleted. Please note your local save game will not be affected. The process to delete your Apex Connect account will take 24 hours. If you login and re-activate your Apex Connect Account again within this 24-hour period, it will stop the account from being deleted.
If you have more questions about your Apex Connect account or need additional support, please contact our support team directly here.
Need help with anything else, or have more questions? Please submit a request.