You can unlink your account within Ravenbound game. From Settings, navigate to Apex Connect Account, then press Unlink (if you have a Limited Account) or Delete (if you have a Full Account).
What happens if I unlink my Apex Connect Account?
If you choose to unlink your Steam account from a Full Apex Connect Account, it will not remove the Apex Connect Account, only the data associated with the game link. Your local save game will not be affected. The process to delete your Apex Connect account will take 24 hours. If you login and re-activate your Apex Connect Account again within this 24-hour period, it will stop the account from being unlinked. To delete your account, including all data, you can do so by visiting the Apex Connect Portal.
Can I link more than one Steam account to my Apex Connect Account?
If you own Ravenbound on more than one platform, you can link your Apex Connect Account to multiple platforms. However, you can only link one user account of each platform to your Apex Connect Account.
If you have more questions about your Apex Connect account or need additional support, please contact our support team directly here.
Need help with anything else, or have more questions? Please submit a request here.